

Vidyamandir Trust, Palanpur Vidyamandir English Medium School CBSE Shivam Committee

No	Name of the Post	Posts	Name of the child	Class- Division	Mobile No
1	Dr. Bhavesh Patel	President	Aarya	UKG P	9979764065
2	Mr.Gopikishan Chaudhary	Vice president	Milind	Nursery-P	9428558575
3	Mrs.Shalini Agrawal	Treasurer	Atharva	STD 2	9979600877
4	Mr. Pranav Sukhadiya	Secretary	Dhvisha	UKG-P	9426445672
5	Ms. Radha Agrawal	Co-secretary (staff representative)			7383880821
6	Mr.Bharat Patel	Tour committee convener	Dwija	Nursery P	9824960815
7	Dr.Yasin Polara	Health committee convener	Leeza	STD 5	9909013914
8	Mrs.Ruchi Modh	Cultural committee convener	Ahana	LKG-P	9825276985
9	Mrs. Rajshree Vaishnav	Publication committee convener	Aayansh	LKG-P	9909066133
10	Mr.Sanket Shah	Sports committee convener	Hiyaan	STD 1	9924977035
Education committee Members					
11	Mrs.Dipali Agrawal	Member	Inaya	Nursery P	9151477777
12	Mr. Sarfarajkhan Bihari	Member	Ayaan	Nursery Q	9925021086
13	Ms. Tanushree Bhargav	Member	Maharshi	LKG-P	9116112466
14	Ms. Mayuri Brambhatt	Member	Shivaay	LKG-Q	9712986079
15	Mr.Sanjay Chaudhary	Member	Keyaan	UKG-P	8347718664
17	Ms.Beena Tulsiyani	Member	Moksh	UKG-Q	9636973370
18	Mr.Hemant Kella	Member	Jimit	UKG-Q	9824266501
19	Dr. Sumit Agrawal	Member	Shreeya	STD 1	9510092545
20	Ms.Aparna Nandani	Member	Kanvi	STD 1	9428136125
21	Mrs.Nilam Modi	Member	Ojas	STD 2	9328001618
21	Ms. Kiran Vaswani	Member	Mahiya	STD 3	9978341783
22	Mr.Mahesh Potdar	Member	Arnav	STD 4	8879226604
23	Ms. Vandana Bhalakiya	Member	Pranshi	STD 5	9428371839